• Jimbo Bernardo (left) and Dion Ong
  • (L-R) Mykael Ramira, Anton Abiera, Rafael Bengzon, Arabella Resado, Johann Bernardo, Christian Tiamzon, James Manzano, Alize Madayag, Brennan Caber
  • (L-R) Sam Tango, Harry Tiamzon, and Kiel Mirandilla
  • Lawrence Enecio wearing his 8 medals
  • Jimbo Bernardo
  • Jimbo Bernardo
  • Basti Lizares
  • Jimbo Bernardo
  • From left: Diego Bernardo, bronze; Xavier Algenio, silver; Jimbo Bernardo, gold
  • FRONT ROW FROM LEFT: Rosh Santos, Kyle Carlon, Christan Quijano, Jacob Bandong, Renzo Gazzingan, Carlo Ng, and Asher Manalaysay; BACK ROW FROM LEFT: Coach Sonny Cruz, Kimi Mendoza, Jose Pabulayan, Kiann Munsayac, Matteo Suzara, Joaquin Ang It, Roberto Jaymalin, Deign Dato, and Joseph Ramos
  • Ateneo Ultimate with its PULL trophy. The team consists of 15 players from ASHS and seven from AJHS.
  • Niko Macasaet
  • (L-R) Nathan Goño, Manuel Garcia, Noah Formoso and Alonzo Pasion
  • Noah Formoso (left) and Nathan Goño
  • Xavier Algenio
  • Image is from (no copyright infringement intended)
  • Elronde Valdez
  • Zach Moraleda in Singapore
  • (Clockwise from top left) Chico Zabella, Zef Daquigan, Craig Coronel and Aidan Aguirre
  • Jimbo Bernardo
  • Jimbo Bernardo (file photo)


Paraiso happens on January 18, 2020, and the class of 10-Briant is excited to see you all there! We would like to thank everybody who showed their everlasting support to our event, which will not only help our class but will also help the beneficiaries of the Katipunan Fund Drive. Buy your Paraiso tickets for P399 each and catch Rivermaya, Moonstar88, The Ransom Collective, Mula sa Buwan. MORE...
ASTIG ba kayo? Inihahandog ng AJHS ang “Astig!,” isang tagisan ng mga mag-aaral mula sa apat na klaster. Abangan ang mga sumusunod na estudyante mula sa AJHS na magpapakita ng kanilang talento: Jay Martin V. Mendoza Justin Lawrence D. Cruz Jose Giann Carlo B. Roxas Juan Antonio M. Villaflor Timothy John B. delos Santos Jaron Benedict R. Pomer Francis T. Villegas Julio Rafael N.. MORE...
This year's annual AJHS fair will be called "Sinang" and it's happening on January 17-18, 2020! The fair will feature various entertainment programs, rides like Vikings and Caterpillar, booths for you to explore, and many more! The fair has also prepared special events like Bingo Bonanza, where you can win major prizes such as an iPhone11 and a Nintendo Switch; Astig, where representatives from. MORE...
Jimbo Bernardo (left) and Dion Ong
Two students in Ateneo de Manila University's Basic Education unit- Jimbo Bernardo of La Storta/10-Garnier and Dion Ong of STEM/12-Pro- are among the top 22 mathletes from all over the Philippines who have been selected to compete in the National Finals of the Philippine Mathematical Olympiad (PMO) on January 18, 2020. The Top 22 is also the pool from which the Top 6 will be chosen to. MORE...



(L-R) Toby Cabrera, Enrico Suplico, Andre Agatep
Three members of the Ateneo de Manila High School fencing team swept the individual sabre event of the Philippine Fencing Association Minime Cadet Championships. Winning the silver and...
(L-R) Raiz Roxas, Joseph Gelvezon, Christian Ngo, Coach Ildefonso Datu, Elijah Pilien, Liam Batnag and Jaime Rara
Composed of players from Ateneo Junior High School (AJHS) and Ateneo Senior High School (ASHS), Ateneo de Manila’s chess varsity team placed third in the Junior Division of the PRADA (Private...
(L-R) Marcus Asuncion, JB Ulpindo, Santi Nilo, Lester Peñaloza, Tyke Arias, and Zoilo Macasa
The Ateneo de Manila Junior High School badminton team finished the 2019 PRADA Aspirants Badminton Championship in second place, behind eventual champion Xavier. The members of Team AJHS are...
(Front row from left) Bastian Elizalde, Tiel Blanca, and Gian Alingog; (2nd row from left) Coach Yves Rañola, Miguel Magsumbol, and IC Eugenio. Not in photo: Brix Magugat.
Ateneo de Manila Junior High School’s Chess Varsity team placed second in the Midgets Division of the recently-concluded PRADA (Private Schools Athletic Development Association) Chess Tournament...
Angelo Ramos (left) and Andre Agatep
Ateneo de Manila Junior High School students Angelo Ramos of Montserrat/10-Mangin and Andre Agatep of Pamplona/10-Zuraire each bagged a bronze medal in the individual 18U saber event of the Q4...