Masses at the Church of the Gesù

Date: 
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Venue: 
Church of the Gesu

DECEMBER

December 3

1st Friday Mass

6:00pm

December 4
1st Sunday Mass
10:30am
Fr. Venacio da Costa Pereira SJ – East Asian Pastoral Institute

Thursday, December 15
Simbang Gabi
8:00pm
Fr. Johnny Go SJ – East Asian Pastoral Institute
 
Friday, December 16
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Emmanuel Alfonso SJ  - Jesuit Residence
Vigil: Guest speaker
Fri, December 16, 10pm – 11pm
 
Saturday, December 17
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Rev. Fr. Antonio Moreno SJ – de la Costa House
 
Sunday, December 18
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Eric Anthony Escandor SJ – Arvisu House Jesuit Candidacy
 
Monday, December 19
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Jason Dy SJ – Jesuit Residence
 
Tuesday, December 20
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Roberto Ma. Buenconsejo SJ –  San Jose Seminary
 
Wednesday, December 21
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Louie David, SJ – Jesuit Residence
 
Thursday, December 22
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Arnel dC Aquino SJ – San Jose Seminary
 
Friday, December 23
Simbang Gabi
8:30pm
Fr. Adolfo Dacanay SJ – Jesuit Residence
Saturday, December 24
Christmas Mass
9:00pm
Fr. Jose Ramon Villarin SJ – Jesuit Residence

May the good and loving God bless us always!