UAAP 78 Track and Field Day 2: Long Jump & 200m dash

John Abarrientos, Manu Guzman, and Mark Operario won 1st, 2nd, and 5th place, respectively, in the long jump of the UAAP Season 78 track and field tournament on Feb. 18, 2016. Later that day, Manu Guzman and Miggy Restor won 1st and 3rd place, respectively, in the 200m dash. Feb. 18 2016 was day two of the 5-day UAAP 78 track and field championships, which ran from Feb. 17-21, 2016 at PhilSports/ Ultra in Pasig. Shot and edited by Paul Daza.