Contact Us

Maria Obiminda L. Cambaliza, Ph.D.
Department Chairman

Maria Anna Acejas-Asis
Department Secretary


Department of Physics
3rd Floor, Faura Hall, Ateneo de Manila University
Katipunan Ave., Loyola Heights, Quezon City
1108 Philippines
Tel No.: (+63-2) 8426-6001 local 5690 or 5691
Fax No.: (+63-2) 8426-1043

Laboratories and Facilities:

Local contact numbers:
5690: Department Chairman (Dr. Maria Obiminda L. Cambaliza) 
5691: Department Secretary (Ms. Anna Acejas-Asis)
5692: Photonics Laboratory / Advanced Physics Laboratory
5693: Vacuum Coating Laboratory / Physics Education Resources Laboratory
5694: Science Education Complex Laboratories
5695: Faura 318 Faculty Room / Computer Network Laboratory
5696: Materials Science Laboratory
5697: Machine Shop

Maria Obiminda L. Cambaliza