News Archive

Thursday, January 05, 2017
“Hangad Naming patok ang aming mga paksa sa inyong panlasa (We hope our topics will suit your tastes),” said Communication Department Chair...
Thursday, October 27, 2016
The Ateneo de Manila University, through the Loyola Schools Department of Communication, hosted on Oct. 10, 2016 the 16th Metrobank Foundation...
Monday, October 24, 2016
In commemoration of the 60th Anniversary of Philippines-Japan Diplomatic Relations, the Japan Foundation and Fukuoka Prize Committee, in...
JSA-ASEAN, JSP, Japanese Studies Program,
Friday, October 21, 2016
The Japanese Studies Program of the Ateneo de Manila University, Department of International Studies of the De La Salle University, and  Third...
Monday, October 03, 2016
Department of Sociology and Anthropology School of Social Sciences, Loyola Schools Ateneo de Manila University   TENTATIVE UNDERGRADUATE...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Ateneo Psychology graduates topped both psychometrician and psychologist licensure exams!
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hello economics undergrad students! For those of you who still have economics electives to take, the Economics Department is offering the following...
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hello economics grad students! For those of you who still have economics electives to take, the Economics Department is offering the following...
Dr. Severino R. Sarmenta, Jr.
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Department of Communication chair and veteran broadcast and print journalist Dr. Severino R. Sarmenta was honored by the University of the...
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
To MA/MS/PhD Students: COMPREHENSIVE EXAMINATIONS Intersession Semester, SY 2016-2017 July 2 and 9, 2015
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Ateneo Associate Professor Dr. Ambeth R. Ocampo has been named recipient of the Fukuoka Academic Prize for being an outstanding historian and...
Friday, April 29, 2016
Awarding will be held at the National Writers Congress on April 30, 2016 at the Faura  AVR.    http://www.panitikan.com....
Thursday, April 28, 2016
The Ateneo Innovation Center (AIC) signed a memorandum of agreement with the United Nations World Food Programme (WFP) on April 25, 2016 to...
Monday, April 25, 2016
It's a good year for partnerships for the Ateneo as the School of Science and Engineering (SOSE) signed another memorandum of agreement that...
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Department of Sociology and Anthropology School of Social Sciences, Loyola Schools Ateneo de Manila University    UNDERGRADUATE...
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
In this episode of CCTV News, Dr. Ricardo Abad talks to Assignment Asia's Barnaby Lo on the socio-cultural themes reflected in cockfighting....
Thursday, February 04, 2016
With less than 4 months to go before the National Elections, the Ateneo Eagle Watch held a briefing on how the polls would affect the Philippine...
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
  “Team Arc,” a group of eight students from the Ateneo de Manila University, garnered second place in the nationwide Public Relations...
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
The Ateneo Department of Psychology celebrate with Dr Honey Carandang who was awarded Doctor of Science Honoris Causa by the Ateneo de Manila...
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
 The ADMU Department of Psychology has once again been declared by the Commission on Higher Education as a CHED Center of Excellence in...
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
The Ateneo de Manila University Department of Psychology is happy to announce that its Quizbee team: Patricia Nepomuceno, Aeron Syliongtay, Joshua...
Thursday, November 05, 2015
The Deparment of Sociology and Anthropology, Ateneo Student Catholic Action (AtSCA), Office of the Vice-President for Social Development invites...
Friday, October 16, 2015
TO OUR OWN SELVES BE TRUE: TEACHING STRATEGIES FOR THE SOCIAL SCIENCES   Text version of a lecture presented at the School of...
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
A lecture on social science pedagogy opens the School of Social Science School-Level Talk series on Wednesday, October 14, 4:30 PM at the Eugenio...
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
UNDERGRADUATE COURSES CATALOGUE NUMBER COURSE DESCRIPTION SA 21 Introduction to...
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
With President Benigno C. Aquino III’s term ending in less than a year, economists from the Ateneo Eagle Watch held a mid-year briefing assessing the...
Thursday, June 11, 2015
UNDERGRADUATE COURSES CATALOGUE NUMBER COURSE DESCRIPTION SA 21...

Pages