• Maria Isabel “Ma-Isa” O. Castañeda
  • Fr. Jonjee Sumpaico, SJ
  • (L-R) Dominic Tom and Basti Lizares
  • Andre Agatep (left) and Joaquin De Los Santos
  • (L-R) Coach Joey Paja, Alonzo Pasion, RC Apostol, Aki Gulmatico, Nathan Goño, Niko Macasaet, Noah Formoso, Enzo Balingit, Manu Garcia, Gabe Samson, Carlos David, Coach Jobet Morales.
  • Jimbo Bernardo (left) and Dion Ong
  • (L-R) Mykael Ramira, Anton Abiera, Rafael Bengzon, Arabella Resado, Johann Bernardo, Christian Tiamzon, James Manzano, Alize Madayag, Brennan Caber
  • (L-R) Sam Tango, Harry Tiamzon, and Kiel Mirandilla
  • Lawrence Enecio wearing his 8 medals
  • Jimbo Bernardo


ASTIG ba kayo? Inihahandog ng AJHS ang “Astig!,” isang tagisan ng mga mag-aaral mula sa apat na klaster. Abangan ang mga sumusunod na estudyante mula sa AJHS na magpapakita ng kanilang talento: Jay Martin V. Mendoza Justin Lawrence D. Cruz Jose Giann Carlo B. Roxas Juan Antonio M. Villaflor Timothy John B. delos Santos Jaron Benedict R. Pomer Francis T. Villegas Julio Rafael N.. MORE...
This year's annual AJHS fair will be called "Sinang" and it's happening on January 17-18, 2020! The fair will feature various entertainment programs, rides like Vikings and Caterpillar, booths for you to explore, and many more! The fair has also prepared special events like Bingo Bonanza, where you can win major prizes such as an iPhone11 and a Nintendo Switch; Astig, where representatives from. MORE...
Jimbo Bernardo (left) and Dion Ong
Two students in Ateneo de Manila University's Basic Education unit- Jimbo Bernardo of La Storta/10-Garnier and Dion Ong of STEM/12-Pro- are among the top 22 mathletes from all over the Philippines who have been selected to compete in the National Finals of the Philippine Mathematical Olympiad (PMO) on January 18, 2020. The Top 22 is also the pool from which the Top 6 will be chosen to. MORE...
(L-R) Mykael Ramira, Anton Abiera, Rafael Bengzon, Arabella Resado, Johann Bernardo, Christian Tiamzon, James Manzano, Alize Madayag, Brennan Caber
Representing the Philippines, eight Ateneo de Manila Junior High School students- Anton Abiera (La Storta/10-Garnier), Rafael Bengzon (Montserrat/10-Mangin), Johann Bernardo (La Storta/10-Gelabert), Kent  Jamero (Cardoner/10-Briant), Christian Tiamzon (Cardoner/10-Briant), Brennan Caber (La Storta/10-Gelabert), James Manzano (La Storta/10 Gelabert), and Mykael Ramira (La Storta/10-. MORE...



Alonzo Pasion
AJHS taekwondo jin Alonzo Pasion of Pamplona/7-Pignatelli won a silver medal in the cadet black belt heavyweight division of the 2019 National Age Group Taekwondo Championships. The competition was...
Manu Liamzon
Composed of seven Ateneo Junior High School (AJHS) varsity players and one Ateneo Grade School (AGS) varsity player, the Quezon City Football Team- emerged as Boys’ 13U champion of the Gothia Cup...
Jeio Canapi and Trevor Apostol
Representing Ateneo Judo Association (AJA), Ateneo Junior High School judokas Jeio Canapi and Trevor Apostol - both from Pamplona/10-Zuraire-  each won a silver medal at the UST Rei Judo...
(Clockwise from top left) Chico Zabella, Zef Daquigan, Craig Coronel and Aidan Aguirre
The Sugod Malaya Football Club (FC) team was recently crowned U13 champion of the first ever Kampeon Philam Vitality 7’s Cup. Four Ateneo Junior High School (AJHS) boys are members of the team...
Four Ateneans (one from Ateneo Grade School and three from Ateneo Junior High School) played under the banner of the Makati FC Elite Born 2007 squad that represented the Philippines at the Gothia...